Itinerary : Dhampus Peak Climbing

Day 1: Kathmandu to Beni by bus

Day 2: Beni to Tato Pani

Day 3: Tatopani to Ghasa

Day 4: Ghasa to Tukuche

Day 5: Ascend from Tukuche to First Camp

Day 6: Second Camp (4900m)

Day 7: Rest day

Day 8: High Camp at Dhampus Pass (5200m)

Day 9: Summit attempt (Dhampus Peak)

Day 10: Descend to Second Camp

Day 11: Descend to Tukuche

Day 12: Tukuche to Jomsom

Day 13: Jomsom to Pokhara

Day 14: Pokhara to Kathmandu